Tactical Assault Group
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A place to come and discuss tactics and whatever else is on your mind

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Do You Play An Instrument?

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Quandons

Do You Play An Instrument? Empty
PostSubject: Do You Play An Instrument?   Do You Play An Instrument? EmptyTue May 26, 2009 4:17 am

Alright I am new around here. My name is Quandons and I am from OTR. Now my first post on most new forums is either a welcome thread or if I stumble across a music section first it will be finding out who else is a musician.
I have been playing drums for around about 10 years so here I am to show off my kit to you guys. I recommand you guys post up any instruments you play as its always good to find others who like to play music.

Alright here is my drumkit specs.
Mapex Saturn Studio with added 8" tom. It is the Hybrid Walnut and Maple shells in the Galaxy Burst finish.
Bass Drum 22x18
Toms 8x8, 10x8, 12x9
Mounted Floor Toms 14x11, 16x13
Snare Drum 14x5.5 (Maple/Walnut).
Cymbals are all Sabians; 13" AAX Stage Hats, 10" AAX Splash, 17" HH Medium Thin Crash, 18" AAX Dark Crash, 19" AAXplosion crash, 20" AAX Metal Crash, 20" AA El Sabor Ride.

Here is a little video walk around of the drumkit.

Back to top Go down
Dinga
Clan Leader

PostSubject: Re: Do You Play An Instrument?   Do You Play An Instrument? EmptyTue May 26, 2009 7:57 am

hey m8 welcome to our forum. WOW thats a very impressive kit u have there. omg thats a lot of money u have spent any kids??? lol. nice doulbe kick. so what kind of music do u play??? u have any video u playing??? i play drums in high school. just recently bought a starter kit nothing compared to yours but one day mine will look like that lol.
Back to top Go down
Quandons

PostSubject: Re: Do You Play An Instrument?   Do You Play An Instrument? EmptyTue May 26, 2009 2:48 pm